AUCS DIRECTORY

Note: all members indicated by an asterisk (*) are based locally in Switzerland

boston university 

*Carla Rachman, Director
crachman@bu.edu     T: 22 700 94 61

*Leonella Castellano Thiébaud, Internship Placement Manager
lcastell@bu.edu     T: 79 374 83 96

colgate university 

Joanna Holvey-Bowles, Director
jholveybowles@colgate.edu     T: 001 315-228-7153
 

kent state university 

*Susanne Peters, Assistant Director
speters9@kent.edu     T: 

Nick Vasiloff, Senior Education Abroad Advisor
nvasiloff@kent.edu     T: 001 300 672 3067

pepperdine university 

*Ezra Plank, Director     
Ezra.Plank@pepperdine.edu     T: 21 321 09 09

*Mark Barneche, Assistant Director, AUCS Treasurer  
Mark.Barneche@pepperdine.edu     T: 21 321 09 09

smith college 

*Geneviève Piron, Resident Academic Director, AUCS Secretary
gpiron@smith.edu     T: 78 774 24 16

webster university 

*Clementina Acedo Machado, Director, AUCS President
acedo@webster.ch     T: 22 959 80 05

*Beatrice von Mach, Co-Director of Career Services
vonmach@webster.ch     T: 079 672 63 75

legal council: des gouttes & associés

*Nathalie Bessard
nathalie.bessard@desgouttes.ch   

*Robert Fiechter, Attorney for AUCS
robert.fiechter@desgouttes.ch